Yay! Me!

July 4, 2014

I’m not one to blow my own trumpet but I wanted to share my news that I was indeed a runner up in the Good Housekeeping Novel Writing Competition. Readers familiar with my books will not be surprised to know that Never Forget was the one that scooped the prize and being named a ‘Writer to Watch’ is certainly an accolade! Click the link below to see the page and check out my fellow Writers to Watch.

http://www.goodhousekeeping.co.uk/lifestyle/editors-choice-book-reviews/writers-to-watch-gh-novel-competition#.U7a449wrR-A.twitter

One Response to “Yay! Me!”


  1. Thanks for your re-tweet of my ‘Elizabeth Clansham’ promo, Karen, and congratulations on your success in the competition – it beats accolades for writing poems on Blue Peter! Catherine


Leave a Reply

