Now Released! Never Tear Us Apart

April 20, 2013

Iris Final Final Final!!!The sequel to The Exciting Life and the next instalment of the Never Forget saga. It is now 1960 and Annie Holland and Iris Lindholm are determined to make their mark in the world of fashion. But the sisters remain deadly enemies, and while Iris makes a success of her fashion house, she struggles with the pressures of motherhood and married life – realising she has let the love of her life slip through her fingers. Annie finds herself in a rut, married to a man who expects her to sacrifice her career but gives her little in return.

A dramatic turn of events means that Annie finds herself suddenly alone, having to cope with her baby daughter and trying to rebuild her shoe business. Iris’s career goes from strength to strength, but her personal life is in tatters – with her seedy past always threatening to come back and ruin everything she has achieved.

In the space of a few short years, the lives of these young women will change forever – with their rivalry forming a backdrop to everything they do. Will Annie ever find true love? Can Iris escape her past? And will they ever put their differences aside and learn to get along?

Never Tear Us Apart is available in all formats on Smashwords, Amazon (UK) and (US), iTunes, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, Sony, and in print on Lulu.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: